X

Menu

We are Turbo Dog

A mighty creative studio offering full service Pre-Visualization (animatics), film editorial, custom 2D/3D artwork and audio services

PRE-VIZ
PRE-VIZ

We offer many different types of Animatics, including 2D, 3D, and Photomatic styles to bring your creative visions to life.

POST/EDITORIAL
POST/EDITORIAL

Our video editors, animators, riggers and compositors offer experience and enthusiasm no matter the challenge or timeline.

MOTION CAPTURE
MOTION CAPTURE

Our state-of-the-art new motion capture space helps maximize our flexibility. Achieve realistic character movement for your testing, VFX and live-action projects.

AUDIO
AUDIO

Our talented engineers combined with our new audio facilities will give your sound design, audio mixing and VO recordings the attention to detail you require. We even offer in-house ISDN recording services for your remote VO sessions!

ART
ART

We partner with our sister company, Warshaw Blumenthal, to offer incredibly talented 2D and 3D artists that can breathe life and dimension into any project.

TDLogo_White1

ABOUT US

Turbo Dog Productions along with our sister company, Warshaw Blumenthal, unite to form a multimedia company providing our clients with Pre-Visualization, Artwork, Editorial, Visual Effects, Audio and 3D/Motion Capture services.
A leader in our field for over 30 years, our newly renovated space provides clients with tremendous resources in a warm and cozy penthouse space overlooking historic Union Square…seriously, you need to check out the sunsets from the office – ridiculous.
We are totally focused on providing our clients with the best services and talent that the industry has to offer. We understand that many projects have little time to achieve their lofty creative goals. So, in order for everyone to meet their needs, we are very careful to limit the number of projects we take on at any given time.

Contact Info

TELEPHONE : (212) 867-4225
EMAIL : info@turbodogproductions.com
ADDRESS : 215 Park Avenue South, Suite 2001 New York, NY 10003

Producing Staff

ryan@turbodogproductions.com
jeff@turbodogproductions.com
andy@turbodogproductions.com
danielle@warshawblumenthal.com
elvis@warshawblumenthal.com
maya@warshawblumenthal.com

After Hours

Ryan Cell 646.239.6749
Jeff Cell 917.499.9579
Andy Cell 917.650.8093
Danielle Cell 914.275.6805
Elvis Cell 917.295.9975
Maya Cell 818.912.7875

InBug-30px-RFB-f-Logo__blue_29

Top